Taj Jackson startet Crowdfunding Campagne, um einen Dokumentarfilm über Michael zu machen!

• https://twitter.com/damienshields/status/1120195672861364224

Damien Shields‏ @damienshields

Damien Shields hat Taj Jackson retweetet

THIS!!! @tajjackson3 ✊??? P.S. I’m working on an article that pulls no punches. All the facts that have come to light over the past 6 weeks will be laid out, and liars will be called liars. I’m a slow writer, so it’s taking time, but like MJ said: “the truth runs marathons” ???

• If you want to know about the media‘s mistreatment of Michael Jackson you just have to watch this and keep in mind that they collectively reported that he was booed off stage afterwards. #FactsMatter #MJinnocent https://t.co/nxtNkw0hpT
    — ThePalePrinceOfPeculiarity (@JanaElena27) 21. April 2019

HBO wants to quietly slip in the word “alleged” after NUMEROUS LIES have been widely exposed worldwide about Leaving Neverland. Too late HBO. We warned you about the two men’s past lies before LN even aired and you gave us the middle finger. We WILL hold you accountable. pic.twitter.com/eET6v6VCJX
    — Taj Jackson (@tajjackson3) 21. April 2019

Can’t wait to read it. https://t.co/JYGSppAdtx
    — Taj Jackson (@tajjackson3) 22. April 2019

I watched the Mowtown 60 special. I was sad to see how MJ wasn't mentioned in their great success. I took this screenshot of when they gave MJ a shout out unfortunately it was only a photo displayed with others who past away while Stevie Wonder sang.#MichaelJackson

#mjfam

pic.twitter.com/POf6zCHJG6

— MJ-Upbeat (@BonnieLamrock) 22. April 2019

We are honored to host Yuko Sumida Jackson tonight in Beijing. She told us Michael Jackson is all about love, and unite us in music and through his big heart, and thus he can't be destroyed by some powers. He lives forever. pic.twitter.com/eGEnDvBk29 — Keen Zhang (@mkgenie) 21. April 2019